KCTV 5Watch and Win with Ellen and KCTV5

Watch and Win with Ellen and KCTV5

   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to Watch and Win with Ellen and KCTV5!
 
How does it work?
Watch the Ellen Show from 3:00-4:00 pm each Monday through Thursday during the sweepstakes period. Then watch the KCTV5 News at 4 p.m. for the question of the day based on the Ellen Show. The daily qualifiers will be announced in the KCTV5 News at 5 p.m. each Monday through Thursday, and the weekly winner will be announced in the KCTV5 News at 5 p.m. each Friday.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the sweepstake period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. Weekly winners will receive a prize package for two (2) consisting of two (2) tickets on April 12, 2012, to the Ellen Show in Burbank, CA. round trip coach air transportation for two (2) from Kansas City to Los Angeles on April 11-12, 2012 and one (1) night hotel accomodations (one room/double occupancy).

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Mon, Feb 06 2012 4:00 PM - Mon, Feb 06 2012 5:00 PM
Round 2 Tue, Feb 07 2012 4:00 PM - Tue, Feb 07 2012 5:00 PM
Round 3 Wed, Feb 08 2012 4:00 PM - Wed, Feb 08 2012 5:00 PM
Round 4 Thu, Feb 09 2012 4:00 PM - Thu, Feb 09 2012 5:00 PM
Round 5 Mon, Feb 13 2012 4:00 PM - Mon, Feb 13 2012 5:00 PM
Round 6 Tue, Feb 14 2012 4:00 PM - Tue, Feb 14 2012 5:00 PM
Round 7 Wed, Feb 15 2012 4:00 PM - Wed, Feb 15 2012 5:00 PM
Round 8 Thu, Feb 16 2012 4:00 PM - Thu, Feb 16 2012 5:00 PM
Round 9 Mon, Feb 20 2012 4:00 PM - Mon, Feb 20 2012 5:00 PM
Round 10 Tue, Feb 21 2012 4:00 PM - Tue, Feb 21 2012 5:00 PM
Round 11 Wed, Feb 22 2012 4:00 PM - Wed, Feb 22 2012 5:00 PM
Round 12 Thu, Feb 23 2012 4:00 PM - Thu, Feb 23 2012 5:00 PM
Round 13 Mon, Feb 27 2012 4:00 PM - Mon, Feb 27 2012 5:00 PM
Round 14 Tue, Feb 28 2012 4:00 PM - Tue, Feb 28 2012 5:00 PM
Round 15 Wed, Feb 29 2012 4:00 PM - Wed, Feb 29 2012 5:00 PM
Round 16 Thu, Mar 01 2012 4:00 PM - Thu, Mar 01 2012 5:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Watch and Win with Ellen and KCTV5

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
http://KCTV.images.worldnow.com/images/641918_G.jpg

Hot Clicks

SXSW: Startup buses take Texas

Arriving in San Antonio, 10 busloads worth of brand new companies unload their ideas on venture capitalists. And it gets crazy. More>>

The major health hazards of fast food

Because fast food is so convenient and cheap, it's hard to resist at times. Unfortunately, fast food can be one of the unhealthiest options out there when it comes to your diet. More>>

The 5 Quirky products that need to come out now

Quirky products are exactly as they sound, and here's a roundup of the five upcoming ideas that should be available for purchase now. More>>