Bieber Buzzword - KCTV5

   Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to Bieber Buzzword !
 
How does it work?
Watch "Friends" on KSMO-TV each weeknight Monday thru Friday from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm during the sweepstakes period for the daily Bieber Buzzword. Daily entries must be received by 8:00 pm during the sweepstakes period. 

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the sweepstakes period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. See the Official Rules for a list of prizes.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Mon, Jan 14 2013 6:00 PM - Mon, Jan 14 2013 8:00 PM
Round 2 Tue, Jan 15 2013 6:00 PM - Tue, Jan 15 2013 8:00 PM
Round 3 Wed, Jan 16 2013 6:00 PM - Wed, Jan 16 2013 8:00 PM
Round 4 Thu, Jan 17 2013 6:00 PM - Thu, Jan 17 2013 8:00 PM
Round 5 Fri, Jan 18 2013 6:00 PM - Fri, Jan 18 2013 8:00 PM
Round 6 Mon, Jan 21 2013 6:00 PM - Mon, Jan 21 2013 8:00 PM
Round 7 Tue, Jan 22 2013 6:00 PM - Tue, Jan 22 2013 8:00 PM
Round 8 Wed, Jan 23 2013 6:00 PM - Wed, Jan 23 2013 8:00 PM
Round 9 Thu, Jan 24 2013 6:00 PM - Thu, Jan 24 2013 8:00 PM
Round 10 Fri, Jan 25 2013 6:00 PM - Fri, Jan 25 2013 8:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Bieber Buzzword

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
Powered by WorldNow
KCTV 5 News
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2013, KCTV; Kansas City, MO. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.